button_covid-resources-updates-and-more - Copy


City of Beeville 
Utility Billing Notice 

Due to the nature of COVID-19 the City staff’s ability to read the meters for Zone 2 (normally due on the 15th of each Month) has been postponed until next month.  Normally customers would have received a bill that would have been due on May 15th.  With this postponement the bill due June15th will include two (2) months’ worth of consumption. The City Staff highly recommends that the customer pay during the month of May the same amount as they did the previous month.  The City of Beeville Utility Billing Office will work with customers if need be.  For any questions please contact Jody Sexton by E-mail: jody.sexton@beevilletx.org or Phone: (361) 358-4641 press   #1/ (361) 542-6577.
 
  • Slider

Beeville City Council



CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS
 Ward 1 Ward 2  Ward 3  Ward 4   Ward 5 
Ford Patton Benny Puente Jr.   Eric Holland Francisco Dominguez Jr.  Brian Watson 
Councilman Mayor Pro tem Councilman   Mayor Councilman 
ford.patton@beevilletx.org  benny.puente@beevilletx.org   eric.holland@beevilletx.org francisco.dominguez@beevilletx.org brian.watson@beevilletx.org